Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLMNOPRS TWNumAll

Salem Press
  • History, Literature, Science, Theology.
  • Search and read online the complete content of printed reference books.
  • These sets are included in the database: The Decades (American history 1920-1990), Great Events from History (Ancient World-20th Century), Milestone Documents of World Religions, and more.

ScienceDirect
  • Physical sciences, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences.
  • Full-text scientific database with millions of documents.
  • Journal articles from nearly 2,500 open access journals.
  • Book chapters from more than 30,000 books.

Scribner Writers (Gale)
  • English & Literature, Modern Languages, Theater Studies.
  • 4000 documents, 15-20 pages in length.
  • Covers the lives and works of authors from around the world in all time periods.

Seventh-day Adventist Obituary Index
  • History, Theology.
  • Contains citations for obituaries printed in journals published by the Seventh-day Adventist Church.
  • 1850-present.

Seventh-day Adventist Periodical Index
  • Theology.
  • 40 titles.
  • 1972-present.

Social Work Abstracts (EBSCO)
  • Social Work, Psychology, Emergency Services.
  • 450 titles.
  • 1965-present.
  • Full text of these articles can be found in other library databases or through interlibrary loan.

SpringerLink
  • Multi-subject.
  • Millions of documents, journals, and ebooks.
  • Subjects covered include science, technology, medicine, business, education, law, philosophy, psychology.
 

Statista
  • Multi-subject.
  • Statistics and data from over 18,000 sources
  • Infographics, tables, and charts can be downloaded, edited, and cited
  • Visual content for presentations and reports

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files