Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLMN OPRSTWNumAll

Natural Medicines Research Collaboration
  • Nursing, Nutrition, Exercise Science, Emergency Services.
  • Covers complementary and alternative medicine, including dietary supplements and integrative therapies.

The New York Times Help Guide
A campuswide subscription to NYTimes.com includes unlimited access to The New York Times inEducation — a resource curated by educators, for educators. For full access, first time users must setup an account at https://nytimes.com/grouppass from PUC's network (wired or WiFi but not from a cellular connection). After your account is created on campus, you can login from anywhere for a year for full access to the web site and to the NYT mobile apps.
Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
  • Multi-subject, Journalism, Communication, Film & Television, History.
  • 40 full-text U.S. and international newspapers, selective full text for 400 regional newspapers.
  • Includes full-text television and radio news transcripts.

Newswires (EBSCO)
  • Multi-subject, Business, Communication, Journalism.
  • Real-time access to world-wide news reports from Associated Press, United Press, CNN, and more.
  • An index to the content is held for a rolling 30-day archive.

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files