Databases
ABCDEFG HIJLMNOPRSTWNumAll

Gale Databases Combined Search
  • Multi-subject.
  • Search two or more Gale databases at a time.
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Biography in Context, Twayne's Authors, Scribner Writers, Literature Resource Center, LitFinder, Health & Wellness Center.
  • Results include articles, book chapters, and complete ebooks.

Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine
  • Nursing, Emergency Services, Exercise Science, Nutrition.
  • Emphasis on medical conditions and diseases.

Gale Virtual Reference Library
  • Multi-subject.
  • Thousands of ebooks and specialized reference sources.

Google Books
  • Multi-subject.
  • Millions of books to read for free, preview, or purchase.
  • Print copies can be borrowed from another library.

GPO Monthly Catalog: Government Documents (FirstSearch)
  • History, Political Science.
  • 500,000 documents listed.
  • 1976-present.
  • Congressional reports, judiciary materials, and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.).

GreenFILE (EBSCO)
  • Biology, Environmental Studies, Chemistry.
  • 600,000 records are provided, many full-text.
  • Resources cover the relationship between human beings and the environment in fields including the sciences, agriculture, education, law, health, and technology.

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files