Databases
ABC DEFGHIJLMNOPRSTWNumAll

Canadian Business & Current Affairs: CBCA (ProQuest)
  • Multi-subject, Business, Political Science.
  • 600 full-text titles, indexing to an additional 1,000.
  • 1985-present: full text, 1971-present: indexed.
  • Current events and scholarly articles with a Canadian perspective.

Canadian Newsstand (ProQuest)
  • Multi-subject, History, Journalism, Political Science.
  • 190 Canadian newspapers.
  • 1970-present.

CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCO)
  • Nursing, Emergency Services, Exercise Science, Nutrition.
  • 600 full-text journal titles, indexing to an additional 3,000.
  • 1981-present.
  • Access also provided to related books, dissertations, proceedings, standards of practice, multi-media content.

ClasePeriodica (FirstSearch)
  • Multi-subject, Modern Languages.
  • 2,600 journals selectively indexed.
  • Scholarly information from Latin American publications in the Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English languages.

Classical Music Library (Alexander Street)
  • Music.
  • Streaming audio.
  • 250,000 tracks.
  • Early music to contemporary compositions.
  • All genres.

CollegeSource Online
  • Education.
  • 70,000 college catalogs and institution profiles for colleges and universities world-wide.

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
  • Communication, Journalism, Business, Film & Television.
  • 500 journals full text, indexing to an additional 800.
  • 1915-present.

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files