Databases
AB CDEFGHIJLMNOPRSTWNumAll

Biblical Archaeology Society (BAS) Library
  • Theology, History, and religion.
  • 7000 articles.
  • Biblical Archaeology Review (1975-present),  Bible Review (1985-2005), Archaeology Odyssey (1998-2006).
  • Related books are also indexed.
  • Selected video lectures and seminars given by some of the world’s top Biblical scholars and archaeologists are available.

Bibliography of the History of Art: BHA (Getty Museum)
  • Visual Arts. 
  • 1975-2007.
  • Combined with Répertoire de la litterature de l'art (RILA) this is produced by The Getty Research Institute to index selected European and American visual arts material.

Biography in Context (Gale)
  • Multi-subject, History.
  • Over a million entries for notable people in all fields, from all time periods.

BioMed Central
  • Nursing, Exercise Science, Nutrition, Engineering, Technology.
  • 300 peer-reviewed open access journals.

BioOne Complete
  • Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Studies.
  • 200 journals.
  • 1998-present.
  • Emphasis is on the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

Books in Print (Bowker)
  • Multi-subject.
  • Millions of titles listed by subject, genre, author, or title.
  • Information on books, audiobooks, and videos (both in and out of print).
  • Full-text reviews for selected titles.

BrillOnline Primary Sources: Cold War Intelligence 1945-1991
  • History, Political Science.
  • 2,360 documents.
  • Information once classified Top Secret or higher.
  • Covers the successes and failures of the U.S. intelligence community in its efforts to spy on the Soviet Union during the Cold War.

BrillOnline Primary Sources: U.S. Intelligence on the Middle East 1945-2009
  • History, Political Science.
  • 189 reports.
  • Covers the U.S. intelligence community's activities in the Arab world, including the Middle East, the Near East, and North Africa.
  • World War II-present.
  • Topics include the 2002-03 Iraqi Weapons of Mass Destruction (WMD) assessments, the Global War on Terror, the Iraq War, and Iran's nuclear program.

Britannica Academic: The Online Encyclopedia
  • Multi-subject, History.
  • Includes multi-media content, ebooks, primary sources, news, statistics, maps, and general biographies.
  • Includes full content from Encyclopedia Britannica and Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary.

Business Expert Press (IG Library)
  • Business.
  • 300 full-text ebooks.
  • Search by title or topic.

Business Market Research (ProQuest)
  • Business.
  • Infdustry and market research, company reports, and country reports provided in full text.
  • Includes Hoover's Company Profiles.
  • 1986-present.

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
  • Multi-subject, Business.
  • 2,300 journals.
  • 1886-present, updated daily.
  • Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files