Databases
A BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTWNumAll

ABI-Inform Complete (ProQuest)
  • Business, company profiles, computing, economics, and finance.
  • 9,000 business journals and documents.
  • 1971-present, with some publications from 1855-present..
  • Wall Street Journal is available full text.

Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
  • Multi-subject.
  • 4,600 journals full text.
  • Indexing for articles in 8,500 additional journals.

AccessScience (McGraw Hill)
  • Aviation, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Mathematics, Nursing, Physics.
  • Online version of McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology and the McGraw-Hill Yearbook of Science and Technology included in results.
  • Images, videos, biographies, current research, articles.

AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)
  • Nursing, Exercise Science, Emergency Services.
  • 1,500 drug information reports updated monthly.
  • Produced by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.

Alexander Street Academic Video (Proquest)
  • Multi-subject, Film & Television.
  • Streaming video.
  • 70,000 titles.
  • Documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and news reels, field recordings, commercials, and raw footage.

Alt HealthWatch (EBSCO)
  • Nursing, Nutrition, Exercise Science.
  • 180 journals plus hundreds of other documents.
  • 1990-present: full text, 1984-1989: indexed.
  • Information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1
The AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1691-1820 presents over 500 titles from 1691 through 1820. Representing over two centuries of print culture from early colonial imports to titles published on American soil during the Revolution and early republic, Series 1 is first of the five series created from periodical holdings from one of the premier repositories in the United States, the American Antiquarian Society. The entire AAS collection features over 7500 titles from the seventeenth through the late nineteenth century. The subject matter covered in Series 1 is broad in scope and covers all aspects of American society during this time period.
American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications
  • Chemistry, Biology.
  • 70 journals, 45 full text.

Annual Review of Biochemistry
  • Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Studies; includes biomedical science, social sciences.
  • 1997-present: full text, 1932-1996: indexed.

ArticleFirst (FirstSearch)
  • Multi-subject.
  • 16,000 journals indexed.
  • 1990-present.
  • Full text of these articles can be found in other library databases or through interlibrary loan.

ATLA Religion Index (EBSCO)
  • Theology and religion.
  • Indexing for 1700 journals, full text for 200 more.
  • 1949-present.
  • Journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion.

Search Database Titles

Search Discovery
advanced search
Library Catalog
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files